Build Scotland Construction Directory
Time and date
CONSTRUCTION DIRECTORY
1 Review Star Rating

Sibcas Ltd

Sibcas Ltd Contact Details

Telephone
Click to view
Fax
01506 634 320
Contact
Enquiries/Sales
Email
Address
Easton Road
Bathgate
County West Lothian
EH48 2SF
Scotland
Opening Hours
Click for opening hours
Monday
08:00 am-05:00 pm

Tuesday
08:00 am-05:00 pm

Wednesday
08:00 am-05:00 pm

Thursday
08:00 am-05:00 pm

Friday
08:00 am-05:00 pm

Saturday
Closed

Sunday
Closed

Other Dates

About Sibcas Ltd

SiBCAS has spent over 40 years building a reputation for the manufacture and rental of modular buildings and site accommodation that has among the highest quality and durability in the sector. Serving the country from our bases strategically located through out the UK, we serve clients across a wide range of sectors, most frequently covering industry, education, commerce, construction, health, sport and leisure. All have a common need – space that works for them.



Reviews & Testimonials for Sibcas Ltd

5 star review
February 02, 2014
the best firm to work for without doubt
Review by
stan webb
Sibcas Ltd. 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.

Gallery

Videos

Products & Services

Portable buildings

Modular Buildings

Portable Site Accommodation

Temporary Buildings

Anti Vandal Site Accommodation

Portable Cabins

Container Hire

Welfare cabins

Modular Offices

Temporary Modular Classrooms

Team

Name Role Email Telephone
Rodney Harron Regional Sales Manager (Scotland) rodneyharron@sibcas.co.uk 01506 633122
Michelle Nicol Hire Controller (Scotland) michellenicol@sibcas.co.uk 01506 633122
Kieron Crampton Regional Sales Manager (North East & Yorkshire) kieroncrampton@sibcas.co.uk 01740 622434
Paul Richards Regional Sales Manager (Midlands & South) paulrichards@sibcas.co.uk 01527 850100
James Henshaw Regional Sales Manager (North West) jameshenshaw@sibcas.co.uk 01942 896688
Emma Fenny Marketing Manager emmafenny@sibcas.co.uk 01740 622434

Sibcas Ltd General Description

modular accommodation scotland modular buildings scotland relocatable buildings bathgate portable cabins aberdeen modular accommodation dundee modular accommodation inverness modular and portable accommodation west lothian portable classrooms scotland temporary classrooms scotland modular classrooms
Sibcas Ltd Branches
Sibcas Ltd
Salters Lane, Sedgefield Industrial Estate, Stockton-on-Tees, TS21 3EE
Click to view telephone number
Sibcas Ltd
Brickyard Lane, Studley, B80 7GA
Click to view telephone number
Sibcas Ltd
Chanters Industrial Estate, Arley Way, Manchester, M46 9EF
Click to view telephone number
E & P BricklayingDeral LtdKerkstoel 2000+Hamilton Ross GroupDean Mccathie Painter and DecoratorAtlas Winch & Hoist Services LtdPlant Glazing LtdGeorge Beattie & Sons LtdThe Human Touch Scaffolding Co LtdScot Hoist Ltd
Terms and Conditions